What keeps me alive…

Well, if you guys have gone through the ‘About me’ section of this page, you’ve probably figured out that I am a lover. Unlike mere humans there isn’t just blood that flows in my veins, romance does too.

Love my dear friends is a drug, it will make you an addict. You would feel weightless, it will lift you to heights unknown and make you fly away to a dream land.

Image

It is a feeling that makes me feel alive, an emotion that tranquilises my senses. It is my love for life, my love for love, my love for human emotions that makes me thank God for my existence.

If you ask me if I am in love with a man, my answer would be “not yet”. But who knows, maybe at the next nook, I come across someone who sweeps me off my feet and makes me go weak in the knees.

2 thoughts on “What keeps me alive…”

Leave a Reply

